2015 Saskatchewan Lacrosse Association Annual General Meeting


Saskatchewan Lacrosse Association encourages everyone to attend our Annual General Meeting. 

Location: Temple Gardens Spa, Moose Jaw

Date: October, 24th, 2015

How to book a room:  Call 1-800-718-7727, Mention you are with the Saskatchewan Lacrosse Association group, with number 100822.

Hotel Rate: 165.00 if you book before September 30th



Rush Season tickets


It's official Saskatchewan is getting a professional Lacrosse team! The SLA is extremely excited for this opportunity to grow and promote Lacrosse and for the opportunities this will provide for our players!!

Are you a Rush Nation eNews Subscriber yet? All Saskatchewan Lacrosse Association members are being invited to sign up today in order to get Rush Season tickets before they go on sale to the public. With being a Rush Nation eNews Subscriber you will get updates on how our Saskatchewan Rush are doing, events, and other great information.

Season Tickets include access to all 9 regular season home games and come with the following benefits:
• Up to 15% savings off door pric...e
• The ability to purchase additional game tickets at your season ticket price
• Priority access to additional playoff games
• Season Ticket Exchange Program
• Spread your payments out with our flexible payment options
• Invitations to exclusive season ticket holder events
• Dedicated customer service representative
• Weekly prizes available to the won for season ticket holders

For more information call 306.978.RUSH (7874) or email drew@saskrush.com. ‪#‎SaskRush‬ ‪#‎growthegame



Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the 2015 Team Sask Pee Wee Team!

Hunter Larocque
Attley Clavert
Ethan Kasner
Easton Berrns
Kael Nichols
Andrew Yaremko
Nathan Jule
Scout Anderson
William Thompson
Jacob Hoffrogge
Jacob Brockmeyer
Aiden Sears
Jeremy Wudrick
Jaeden Nguyen
Bailey Rowsell
Braxton MacAngus
Sylas Guenter
Colton O'Watch
Shane Friesen
Blake Ironside




Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the 2015 Team Sask Bantam Team!

Adam Beckman
Alex Morozoff
Crozier Holmes
Dawson Allan
Dryden Quinn
Ethan Beaulac
Grayson Kuan
Hunter Viczko
Isaac Chicoose-Johnson
Jack Michell
Jordan Boyenko
Jordan Ernst
Jordan Levesque
Jude Greyeyes
Kaiden Fletcher
Kole Brookbank
Kyrell Sopotyk
Laine Hruska
Liam Nolin
Matthew Wist
Rance Mayer
Tanner Vancoughnett
Tyson Janzen


2015 TEAM SASK head coaches, managers & provincial coordinators selected!


The SLA Board of Directors and Provincial Office would like to congratulate the following individuals for being selected to be Head Coaches, Managers, and Provincial Coordinators for our 2015 Team Sask program!

  • Provincial Coordinator - Kim Larocque
  • Pee Wee Head Coach - Chris Anderson
  • Pee Wee Manager - Misty Hall
  • Bantam Head Coach - Randy Trobak
  • Bantam Manager - Gwen Carter
  • Midget Head Coach - Sean Graham
  • Midget Manager - Mandy Currie
  • Provincial Coordinator - Carrie Johnson
  • U15 Head Coach - Jordan Jarvis
  • U15 Manager - Norm McDonald
  • U18 Head Coaches - Luke Acton/Arden Wipf
  • U18 Manager - Dallas Guigon

Thank you to everyone who sent in applications, SLA appreciates all our volunteers for Team Sask and we look forward to the 2015 season!  If you have any questions about the Team Sask program or Team Sask try outs please contact Bridget Pottle, SLA Executive Director, at 306.780.9216/1.844.780.9216 ext. 1 or via email at ed@sasklacrosse.net.