U17 Field Provincials

Intermediate Provincial Champions (1990-2009, 2013-2014)

1990 Sturgis Trojans
1991 Sturgis Trojans
1992 Sturgis Trojans
1993 Sturgis Trojans
1994 Yorkton Sacred Heart Saints
1995 Sturgis Trojans
1996 Yorkton Knights
1997 Notre Dame/Regina
1998 Sturgis Trojans
1999 Notre Dame
2000 Moose Jaw Mustangs
2001 Notre Dame
2002 Notre Dame
2003 Moose Jaw Mustangs
2004 Moose Jaw Mustangs
2005 Saskatoon Scorpions
2006 Saskatoon Scorpions
2007 Saskatoon Scorpions
2008 Saskatoon Rep
2009 Saskatoon Stingers
2013 Saskatoon Stingers
2014 Saskatoon Stingers


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information